Books & Journals

Iโ€™m excited to share all my creations with you!

When I was a little girl, I liked nothing more than curling up on a rainy day to read my Enid Blyton books. Inspired by the delights of the Enchanted Wood, and the quirky characters of The Magic Faraway Tree, I loved to venture off to different worlds and let my imagination run wild.

My First Book

1ร—
0:00
-3:10

I wrote my first book, Stuck Between Two Worlds for all the wild hearted souls who feel misunderstood. Click on the audio to visit The Wilderness with me!

I guess it had been percolating all this time. It took 30 days โ€“ it literally poured out of my soul onto the page with some help from the fabulous Leonie Dawson.

The magical ingredients that went into creating an uplifting story of a feisty young Wildheart who learns to be true to herself by finding special friends just like her, were:

  • growing up as the black sheep of my family

  • a decade of supporting children with low self-esteem, anxiety and behavioural struggles

  • twenty years of therapy with an excellent trauma therapist

  • all the self development tips and tricks Iโ€™ve gathered along the way

I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I loved writing it, and that you find peace and magic in your heart just like Ruby. Writing this book gave a voice to my inner child and from that magical space, I was able to access my creativity, joy and intuition.

My Journals

Confession time: Iโ€™m a journal addict. The truth is, I feel confident with a pen in my hand. I feel most like me. Maybe thatโ€™s because there is power in your pen. It connects you to your inner world which is where your truth lives.

Your words. Your Feelings. Your memories. Your story.

This is where you will find your most authentic and sensitive self.

Journaling is one of the most powerful coaching and self-development tools - particularly for highly sensitives who are naturally curious and deep thinkers. You no longer have to find an off switch for your busy brain.

When you make journaling a regular practice, not only will you be flexing your intuitive and creative muscles, but youโ€™ll also be taking excellent care of you mental and emotional well-being.

Here are some of the journals Iโ€™ve made to get you in the mood!


Digital Journals

Journal Starter Kit

My Journal Starter Kit will teach you how to turn up the volume up on the highest version of you, and dissolve all the anxiety, overwhelm and self-doubt. Iโ€™ll also teach you my favourite tool for writerโ€™s block.


You Got the Love

Don't you just love opening a brand new shiny journal? This is The One! This will be theย journal you actually finish!ย No more staring at the pages stressing about what to write. The perfect way to start your self-loveย journey, You Got the Love is a gorgeous 100-page downloadable journal with audio prompts, permission slips, love notes and accountability tracker.


This is My Life Journal

Take 30 days out of your busy life to start remembering who you are. Write your dreams into reality. With 50 pages of inspiring prompts, resources and practical coaching exercises, download This is Your Life and take daily steps towards a life you love...not one you need to take a holiday from!


Paper Journals

I donโ€™t know about you, but my favourite way to write is with good old fashioned pen and paper (usually with Tarot and Oracle cards as enriching writing prompts as they are full of symbols and speak the language of your intuition). Over at my Etsy Shop youโ€™ll find a selection of beautiful journals that have been lovingly created by me!


Current Work in Progress

Right now Iโ€™m editing 80,000 words of my next book. Itโ€™s a cozy, quirky murder mystery about a burnt out school counsellor who goes on a sabbatical to fulfil her childhood dream of becoming a writer. Turns out Iโ€™m writing the next stage of my life into reality. Hopefully minus the dead body in the swimming pool, but with all the romantic shenanigans and psychic fun. Some people call that manifesting. I call it dedication to your desires!